Brownells 75th Anniversary - A Shooting Heritage
Menu

Contact Us

Need Help Now?

Customer Service Hours of Operation
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM (CST Mon-Fri)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CST Sat)

Live Chat Hours of Operation
7:30 AM - Midnight (CST Mon-Fri)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CST Sat-Sun)

Retail & Order Pickup Address

Brownells Inc.
3006 Brownells Parkway
Grinnell, Iowa 50112
U.S.A.

View Map

Contact Address

Brownells Inc.
200 South Front Street
Montezuma, Iowa 50171
U.S.A.
 

Retail Store Hours

Christmas
Friday, December 16: Open 9am – 11am, Closed 11am - 2pm, Re-Open 2pm-6pm
Saturday, December 24: Closed
Sunday, December 25: Closed
Monday, December 26: Closed

New Year's
Saturday, December 31: 9am - 1pm
Sunday, January 1: Closed
Monday, January 2: Closed

Store & Order Pickup Hours: 
Open Monday-Sunday 9:00 am to 6:00 pm (U.S. CST)

Phone Hours

Orderline: Open 8:00 am to 6:00 pm (U.S. CST) Monday - Friday, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm (U.S. CST) Saturday
Tech Phones: Open 8:00 am to 4:30 pm (U.S. CST) Monday - Friday
Second & Fourth Tuesday of each month techs are available 9:00 am to 4:30 pm.

 

U.S. Phone Numbers

Ordering: 800-741-0015
Technical Support: 800-741-0015
Fax: 800-264-3068
General Office: 641-623-5401
Retail Store: 641-236-0001

Foreign Phone Numbers

Ordering: 641-623-4000
Technical Support: 641-623-5401
Fax: 641-623-3896
General Office: 641-623-5401


FFL Contact Info

Fax: 641-623-8143
Email: FFL@brownells.com
 

 

Holiday Schedule

We will be closed for the following holidays:

Christmas 2022
Saturday, Dec 24, Sunday, Dec 25 & Monday, Dec 26: Closed

New Years 2023
Sunday, Jan 1 & Monday, Jan 2: Closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29: Closed

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4: Closed

Labor Day
Monday, Sept 4: Closed

Thanksgiving
Thursday, Nov 23: Closed

Christmas
Monday, Dec 25: Closed

 

 

Email

You may send us an email by selecting a department and filling out the form below. Please allow at least two working days for a personal response.

*Required

  • (Please use the Brownells 9-digit stock number to help in answering product specific questions. Include a manufacturer’s part number if you are inquiring about availability of an item not shown on the Brownells web site)
    (Please provide factory information, part number and complete description of item.)